CENTRO DE INVESTIGACIÓN EN INGENIERÍA DE ELCHE – I3E

Doctorandos

 

Juan Clement Bellido (jclement@umh.es)

Héctor García Martínez (mhector@umh.es)

Jorge Javier Mendoza Montoya (javier.mmo@gmail.com)

José María Vicente Samper (jose.vicentes@umh.es)

Andrés Berenguer Alonso (aberenguer@umh.es)

Jesus Mena, (jmena@umh.es)

Rafael Molina-Masegosa, (rafael.molinam@umh.es)

Gokulnath Thandavarayan, (gthandavarayan@umh.es)

Alejandro Molina Galán, (alejandro.molina01@goumh.umh.es)

Daniel Sempere Garcia, (dsempere@umh.es)

David Marroquí Sempere (dmarroqui@umh.es)

Javier Rubiato Brotons (jrubiato@umh.es)

Higinio Alavés Mañogil (halaves@umh.es)

Francisco García de Quirós Nieto (fgarciani@umh.es)

Fernando Rodriguez Mas (fernando.rodriguezm@umh.es)

Alfredo Velázquez Marín (alfredo.velazquez@murciaeduca.es)

Andrés Soto Barrionuevo (andres.sotob@coiirm.es)

© UNIVERSITAS Miguel Hernández 2019